Cllr Colin Davidovitz

County Councillor Colin Davidovitz was re-elected on May 2013 for Chandlers Ford.


Attachment Size
colin_c_ford.pdf 199.93 KB

See Also

Fiona Mather

Councillor Fiona Mather represents the St Michaels ward and was elected to the County Council Candidate for St Johns & All Saints, St Matthews and St Barts in 2013.

Rob Humby

Cllr Rob Humby represents Owlesbury and Curdridge as a Councillor and was elected for County Council for the Bishop Waltham division in 2013